BOFC- District 2

Board Of Fire Commissioners 

Commercial Township- District 2

Mission Statement 





2018-2019 Board Members 

President, Ronald Sutton Jr.

Vice President, Clifford Sharp

Secretary, Frederick Hundt 

Treasurer ,Mark Sheppard

Commissioner, William Horseman Jr


Rules & Regulations

The Board of Fire Commissioners is regulated by the State of New Jersey and works with the Fire Company to establish regulations  that provide fire protection and prevention which is in compliance with regulations set forth by the State of New Jersey. 



© 2022 Mauricetown Fire Company